Matrix: 3009

What happens after Revolutions? Is there another Matrix, is there everlasting peace? What were the alternative storylines? What were other characters' stories? Deus Ex, City 01, Apoc, Switch, Merv... Let your imagination go wild in here, maybe even write the Matrix 4 script!...
Mr0624
Trainee Soldier
Trainee Soldier

Matrix: 3009

Post by Mr0624 »

{Note, this may not be totally accurate since i am fairly new to matrix and haven't seen reloaded, but i'll edit it later when i see reloaded...hopefully this weekend}

December 14th, 3009

A day the crew will speak of for over a century-a day with too many fatalities-a day where blood seems out of the bodies of helpless citizens-a day which we will never forget-a date that will stand the test of time.

December 15th, 3009

No one wil die today. Yesterday, the end for too many, will be the beggining for us. We will not back off a second time. My crew consists of Cealphon, Parasite, and Malimus. I am Asterus and it is time for revenge. We have waited too long. We're trapped-trapped in a world we believe is reality. There are only 4 of us. We know, but no one since the famous morpheus and his crew have. No one knows. They think we're crazy. We've let out the secrets, and are facing the consequences. Half of our crew once spent a day in a mental hopital, and luckily are still with us today. We....we have called ourselves human, and after thousands of years come to find it is a miconception. We are driven by a beleif to know the truth, and have already seen the real world. It shows hope, which we must grasp onto every day.